Top Stories

Wed, Apr 26 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Apr 23 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr 22 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr 22 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Apr. 25
Softball at
Shasta College - Won 6-2
Softball at
Shasta College - Won 8-4
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball vs
College of the Siskiyous - Won 16-3
Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball vs
College of the Siskiyous - Won 10-1
Baseball vs
College of the Siskiyous - Won 10-0 (8)
Men's Soccer at
Folsom Lake College -
Softball vs
Shasta College - Won 11-0
Softball vs
Shasta College - Lost 6-1
Fri, Apr. 21
Softball vs
College of the Redwoods - Lost 3-2
Softball vs
College of the Redwoods - Lost 7-4 (8)
Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball vs
College of the Redwoods - 4PM PST
Softball at
Butte College - 12PM PST
Softball at
Butte College - Game 2
Thu, Apr. 27
Baseball vs
College of the Redwoods - 12PM PST
Baseball vs
College of the Redwoods - Game 2
Softball at
Feather River College - 12PM PST
Softball at
Feather River College - Game 2
Fri, May 5
Women's Rodeo at
Day 1 - University of Nevada - Las Vegas #1 -   PST
Men's Rodeo at
Day 1 - University of Nevada - Las Vegas #1 -   PST
Sat, May 6
Women's Rodeo at
Day 1 - University of Nevada - Las Vegas #2 -   PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X